Shizuoka-shi local welfare officer recommendation society Print this page

The last update date:
June 15, 2020

"Shizuoka-shi local welfare officer recommendation society" committee member list

※The order of the kana syllabary, honorific title abbreviation
Full name Belonging, post
(blue Yoichiro)
Yoichiro Aoki
Manager of the Shimizu-ku vice-head of a ward and Shimizu welfare office
Koji Ishii
Shizuoka-shi congressional representatives
(Ichikawa is just good)
Tadayoshi Ichikawa
Social welfare corporation wing welfare society's director
Nobuaki Inaba
Manager of the Aoi-ku vice-head of a ward and Aoi welfare office
(obtain rose Katsuyuki)
Katsuyuki Ebara
University of Shizuoka short-term department social welfare subject associate professor
(we do not obtain)
Hideo Endo
Shizuoka-shi golden age club federation's chairperson
Shizuoka-shi local welfare officer children's committee meeting vice-chairperson
Principal of Okitsu, Shimizu elementary school
Hiroaki Shimamura
Shizuoka-shi local welfare officer children's committee meeting vice-chairperson
(do irregularity Akihiko)
Akihiko Shimura
The Shizuoka-shi principal society
(we seem to play Takayama Hiro)
Shigehiro Takayama
Shizuoka-shi Residents' Association federation's vice-chairperson
(Terasawa follows)
Jun Terasawa
Shizuoka-shi congressional representatives
Chihiro Terada
Social welfare corporation Meiko society's director
(Takashi of Mie)
Takashi Mieno
Aoi-ku, Shizuoka-shi district Council of Social Welfare Network's chairperson

※"Committee member" 14 people (man 13, woman 1). Appointment rate of woman is 7.1%. Open call for participants is 0 (man 0, woman 0).

Information in conjunction with this page

Questionnaire about this page

In this page, was it easy to use?

Reference about this page

General Affairs Bureau General Administration Division organization, document administration

The location: Shizuoka government building the ninth floor of the new building

Telephone: 054-221-1004

Fax: 054-205-1377

Inquiry Form