Shizuoka-shi nursing home entrance judgment committee Print this page

The last update date:
June 19, 2020

"Shizuoka-shi nursing home entrance judgment committee" committee member list

※The order of the kana syllabary, honorific title abbreviation
Full name Belonging, post
(rough Yoshihiko)
Yoshihiko Arai
Mayor of Shizuoka nursing home facility
Masayuki Kaji
Shizuoka Director Ken Ichibo
(work we come a little)
Tomoko Kikuchi
The Shimizu welfare office advanced age care section chief editor and chief
(Masayuki who came, and expanded)
Masayuki Kinoshita
Mayor of Shimizu Matsukazesou facility
(friction after slope)
Sakanoue platform
(Shibahara we do)
Taisei Shibahara
Suruga welfare office advanced age care section's assistant section manager and chief
Tazuko Tsukiji
Aoi welfare office advanced age care section counselor and assistant section manager
Terumoto Fukuchi

※"Committee member" eight people (man 5, woman 3). Appointment rate of woman is 37.5%. Open call for participants is 0 (man 0, woman 0).

Information in conjunction with this page

Questionnaire about this page

In this page, was it easy to use?

Reference about this page

General Affairs Bureau General Administration Division organization, document administration

The location: Shizuoka government building the ninth floor of the new building

Telephone: 054-221-1004

Fax: 054-205-1377

Inquiry Form