Shizuoka-shi lifelong learning provisional council Print this page

The last update date:
October 3, 2019

"Shizuoka-shi lifelong learning provisional council" committee member list

※The order of the kana syllabary, honorific title abbreviation
Full name Belonging, post
Reiko Amamiya
NPO corporation AYU dream
Shizuo Ide
Open call for participants committee member
(chopsticks just go)
Masayuki Ohashi
Association of Shizuoka-shi physical education's executive managing director
(we go to the top)
Eiko Sato
The Shizuoka City Consumers' Association
Takayuki Shibata
Open call for participants committee member
Shibue stack
Associate Professor at Shizuoka University Department of Education
Kenshin Shiraki
Evergreen leaves university education department's professor
Kei Sone
Open call for participants committee member
(we say sea bream come)
Yuko Tai
Associate Professor at evergreen leaves university education department
Eiji Banno
Open call for participants committee member
Kazumitsu Nakamura
Director Managing Director Shizuoka-shi lyceum
(still Hiromichi)
Hiromichi Hamada
Open call for participants committee member
Previous forest Kudoshi
The Shizuoka-shi principal society (Principal of Osato west elementary school)
Keiichi Matoba
Osaka University of Commerce community department's professor
Sachie Yuge
NPO corporation machinabiya director

※"Committee member" 15 people (man 9, woman 6). Appointment rate of woman is 40%. Open call for participants is five (man 4, woman 1).

Information in conjunction with this page

Questionnaire about this page

In this page, was it easy to use?

Reference about this page

General Affairs Bureau General Administration Division organization, document administration

The location: Shizuoka government building the ninth floor of the new building

Telephone: 054-221-1004

Fax: 054-205-1377

Inquiry Form