Council for Shizuoka-shi environment Print this page

The last update date:
July 8, 2020

"Council for Shizuoka-shi environment" committee member list

※The order of the kana syllabary, honorific title abbreviation
Full name Belonging, post
(we breathe and say come)
Hiroko Ibuki
Department of University of Shizuoka food nourishment science's professor
Masami Iwahara
Director of Shizuoka City Consumers' Association
(brook Hiroshi)
Hiroshi Ogawa
Evergreen leaves university society environment department's professor
Takeshi Kano
Shizuoka-shi environmental conservation promotion cooperation meeting administration chairperson
(we chew river Tetsuhiro)
The Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism Shizuoka river desk work director
(crowded ordinary Yosuke)
Yosuke Kominami
Shizuoka University Department of Education's professor
(Saito disappears and comes)
Kieko Saito
Department of University of Shizuoka food nourishment science assistant instructor
(it appears without dissolving slope)
Kazunori Sakamoto
Open call for participants committee member
Masaaki Shiratsuchi
The Shizuoka region meteorological observatory stand head
(bell cuts and goes)
Reiko Suzuki
Non profit organization Shizuoka environmental education workshop
Wealth gain Atsushi
Open call for participants committee member
(complaint arrive)
Is Noguchi; arrive
Open call for participants committee member
Akio Morita
Shizuoka University department of agriculture's professor
(we let you burn Yoshikawa)
Yoshikawa still
Tokai University ocean department's professor
Li Bank princess
Associate Professor at Tokai University ocean department

※"Committee member" 15 people (man 9, woman 6). Appointment rate of woman is 40%. Open call for participants is three (man 2, woman 1).

Information in conjunction with this page

Questionnaire about this page

In this page, was it easy to use?

Reference about this page

General Affairs Bureau General Administration Division organization, document administration

The location: Shizuoka government building the ninth floor of the new building

Telephone: 054-221-1004

Fax: 054-205-1377

Inquiry Form