Shizuoka-shi forest maintenance plan development committee Print this page

The last update date:
May 27, 2020

"Shizuoka-shi forest maintenance plan development committee" committee member list

※The order of the kana syllabary, honorific title abbreviation
Full name Belonging, post
(pea Masahiro)
Masahiro Endo
Shizuoka wood business cooperative full-time employment counselor
Hisao Kenjo
Director Representative Shizuoka-shi forestry owners' association ealdorman
(sea bass Takatoshi)
Takatoshi Suzuki
Middle Shizuoka agriculture and forestry office forest maintenance section manager
(we wait for mosquito net rich)
Tsutomu Nakayama
Director Representative Shimizu forestry owners' association ealdorman
Harada sheath
The egg sponsorship of natural childcare forest
(we serve and are good at, and let's know)
Shiro Moritake
Director Representative Igawa forestry owners' association ealdorman
(forest and paste come)
Tsukasako Moriya
NPO Shizuoka prevention of global warming activity promotion center control
(mountain cause Yoshihisa)
Yoshihisa Yamamoto
Shizuoka forest management station forest technical guidance official
Sachie Yuge
NPO corporation machinabiya director

※"Committee member" nine people (man 6, woman 3). Appointment rate of woman is 33.3%. Open call for participants is 0 (man 0, woman 0).

Information in conjunction with this page

Questionnaire about this page

In this page, was it easy to use?

Reference about this page

General Affairs Bureau General Administration Division organization, document administration

The location: Shizuoka government building the ninth floor of the new building

Telephone: 054-221-1004

Fax: 054-205-1377

Inquiry Form