The Shizuoka City University scale retail store location council Print this page

The last update date:
May 27, 2020

The "Shizuoka City University scale retail store location council" committee member list

※The order of the kana syllabary, honorific title abbreviation
Full name Belonging, post
(Ishikawa Haruno)
Haruno Ishikawa
S Laboratories representative director
(we breathe and say come)
Hiroko Ibuki
Associate Professor at University of Shizuoka environmental science research institute
(rock hot pot Hiroshi)
E-CON representative director
(sea bass grows on)
Koji Suzuki
Associate Professor at Nagoya Institute of Technology
Atsuko Takaki
Representative of amuzu Environment Design Inst.
(we do not burn soil)
Kazuo Tsuchiya
Evergreen leaves university molding department's professor
Akiko Makita
Makita law office's lawyer
(forest mountain Ichiro)
Ichiro Moriyama
Shizuoka culture and art university culture policy subject professor

※"Committee member" eight people (man 4, woman 4). Appointment rate of woman is 50%. Open call for participants is 0 (man 0, woman 0).

Information in conjunction with this page

Questionnaire about this page

In this page, was it easy to use?

Reference about this page

General Affairs Bureau General Administration Division organization, document administration

The location: Shizuoka government building the ninth floor of the new building

Telephone: 054-221-1004

Fax: 054-205-1377

Inquiry Form