Town development provisional council which resists Shizuoka-shi crimes Print this page

The last update date:
September 10, 2019

"Town development provisional council resisting Shizuoka-shi crimes" committee member list

※The order of the kana syllabary, honorific title abbreviation
Full name Belonging, post
(you and Takanobu)
Evergreen leaves university education department's professor
(come irregularity politics)
Seiji Kimura
Association of NPO corporation Shizuoka crime prevention adviser
Akane Takizawa
Open call for participants committee member
(Maruyama lesson)
Keiko Maruyama
Authorized NPO corporation Shizuoka support for crime victims center secretariate
(cotton hot pot Takashi)
Takashi Watanabe
Open call for participants committee member

※"Committee member" five people (man 3, woman 2). Appointment rate of woman is 40%. Open call for participants is two (man 1, woman 1).

Information in conjunction with this page

Questionnaire about this page

In this page, was it easy to use?

Reference about this page

General Affairs Bureau General Administration Division organization, document administration

The location: Shizuoka government building the ninth floor of the new building

Telephone: 054-221-1004

Fax: 054-205-1377

Inquiry Form