Shizuoka-shi environmental impact assessment examination committee Print this page

The last update date:
January 29, 2020

"Shizuoka-shi environmental impact assessment examination committee" committee member list

※The order of the kana syllabary, honorific title abbreviation
Full name Belonging, post
(space mountain Nobuhiko)
Nobuhiko Akiyama
Tokai University ocean department's professor
(Ishikawa Hiroyuki)
Hiroyuki Ishikawa
Shizuoka University area creation Education Center associate professor
Takao Inoue
Secretary General of association of Shizuoka environment resources
(we dig rock Keisuke)
Keisuke Iwahori
Miyagi University's emeritus professor
Shinichi Kantake
Shizuoka culture and art university vicepresident design department's professor
(too dark mountain Koichi)
Koichi Kosugiyama
Associate Professor at evergreen leaves university society environment department
Yasuyuki Sano
Aichi Institute of Technology department of engineering's professor
(Masakazu of firewood)
Masakazu Makino
Department of University of Shizuoka food nourishment science's professor
(burn Masuzawa Hiro)
Takehiro Masuzawa
Shizuoka University disaster prevention synthesis center guest professor
(we let you see and are jealous and cook)
Takashi Miyake
NPO corporation Shizuoka natural history Museum network vice-director
Atsushi Murakami
Environmental science research institute's director
Susumu Yasuda
Tokyo Denki University's emeritus professor

※"Committee member" 12 people (man 12, woman 0). Appointment rate of woman is 0%. Open call for participants is 0 (man 0, woman 0).

Questionnaire about this page

In this page, was it easy to use?

Reference about this page

General Affairs Bureau General Administration Division organization, document administration

The location: Shizuoka government building the ninth floor of the new building

Telephone: 054-221-1004

Fax: 054-205-1377

Inquiry Form