Company commendation selection committee which contributes to Shizuoka-shi work-style reform Print this page

The last update date:
November 15, 2019

"Company commendation selection committee contributing to Shizuoka-shi work-style reform" committee member list

※The order of the kana syllabary, honorific title abbreviation
Full name Belonging, post
Kyota Inuzuka
University of Shizuoka international relations department's professor
Masayo Kamata
The Shizuoka-shi citizen station man and woman participation in planning, multicultural symbiosis section chief editor and gender equality promotion chief
(figure Toshihiro)
Toshihiro Keta
Economic agency business and industry part commerce Administration Division
Kazuhiro Sazuka
Secretary General of Shizuoka medium and small-sized business group center society
(we can assume Taniguchi)
Toshie Taniguchi
Open call for participants committee member
Yumiko Hojo
Shizuoka small and medium size industrialist kindred soul society woman manager exchange meeting chairperson
Kenta Mochizuki
Shizuoka area worker welfare meeting

※"Committee member" seven people (man 4, woman 3). Appointment rate of woman is 42.9%. Open call for participants is alone (man 0, woman 1).

Information in conjunction with this page

Questionnaire about this page

In this page, was it easy to use?

Reference about this page

General Affairs Bureau General Administration Division organization, document administration

The location: Shizuoka government building the ninth floor of the new building

Telephone: 054-221-1004

Fax: 054-205-1377

Inquiry Form